PLEASE SEE MUSIC VIDEOS THAT ARE ON THE SD CARD IN THE ENVELOPE I HAVE GIVEN IN WITH THE COVER SHEET AND BLOG ADDRESS!!!!

I am a rapper myself, my rap name is stef-animal, my government name is Stefan belfon, i have been producing and doing my own music from a song age i songwriter swell, i write my own material, I live in North London enfield.

I rap about my life and things i have been through in my life, i also rap about  life and how young people get into trouble on the streets and i try to get the youth to follow the right path, and this comes across in my music as their are hundreds and thousands of young teenagers getting involved in gangs.

An effective way to market myself is through online video’s. I use youtube to get out my songs and for a large audience to here them as youtube is an great platform for music and videos and does the job.

stefstaf

i have produced two videos and an electronic press kid including a track and photos of my self, also a green screen video which has been edited.

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.apptamin.com/blog/press-kit-for-your-apphttp://www.cim.co.uk/more/getin2marketing/what-is-marketing/

The principles of design

http://www.northernhighlands.org/cms/lib5/NJ01000179/Centricity/Domain/40/digitalartsdocs/principles-of-graphic-design.pdf

http://desktoppub.about.com/od/designprinciples/tp/Principles_of_Design.htm

http://www.popline.org/node/632864

I have researched marketing and marketing strategies using a number of websites and i have researched graphic design also so i could create my marketing material e.g.: my posters

Screen Shot 2016-07-07 at 10.47.50

An effective way of marketing is through the Facebook social networking site which is available to the whole world, this is one way i would market my videos. People are able to like the video, and the more likes the better also people are able to reach you-tube from the posted link when i post my track. any type of social media can let people know about your music and thousands will listen, Also if they like what they here they will pass it on to their friends and when the marketing goes too a large amount of people this is called viral marketing.

As an artist i try to paint a picture of my life through my music with heartfelt deep lyrics i get the picture across to listeners and my audience who are young people and young adults. I talk about street life and try to communicate with the youth of today as teenagers as young as 13 are carrying knives and weapons, i promote and produce positive music.

i have produced a electronic press kit in the form of a video, this press kid has whats needed to promote me, An electronic press kit is a great way to reach out to producers a target audience and the press, it will get you noticed, In my press kit i have included photos of my self, a music video and also a music video where i used green screen and images in the background to help explain what the rap is about.

 

